Uncategorized

Loneliness is killing me

It’s hard to get out of my bed every day. I am not happy at all like I used to be. I don’t have anyone to talk to about my problems anymore. I have no one who will listen, try & want to understand how I feel. It would be nice to have someone who knows I make mistakes, but knows I am a good person inside. I can manage, but it’s not good when you have so much stuff built up inside you & need to vent out. You need a good companionship with someone. You know?

I hope someone with a good head on their shoulders will walk into my life. Not talking about a relationship, but someone who cares how I feel. A good friend. Someone who tries to be there for me.

It’s very hard. Sometimes I want to destroy myself & end my life.  What’s keeping me alive is that I have one life to live. I am not going to throw that away no matter how much I want this all go away. I am tired of suffering.

 

